CCA time table VI to XII

SHRIKANWARTARA PUBLIC HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL MANDLESHWAR

CCA TIME TABLE 2019 – 20

Classes – Nursery to UKG

 

S.No. Date Day Pre-Primary(Nur. To UKG)
1 21/06/2019 Friday A Visit to School
2 28/06/2019 Friday Class room Interaction Day
3 05/07/2019 Friday Blue Day Celebration
4  07/07/2019 Sunday Familarization-Nur-(9 am to 11a.m.)LKG-(11.30 am to 1.30 pm) UKG-(2 pm to 4 p.m.)
5 19/07/2019 Friday Table Manners Learning Day
6 26/07/2019 Friday  Visit to Vegetable Market
7 01/08/2019 Thursday Green Day Celebration
8 02/08/2019 Friday Paper doll making
9 09/08/2019 Friday Sand Castle making
10 14/08/2019 Wednesday Rakhi Celebration
11 16/08/2019 Friday Independence Day Celebration
12 23/08/2019 Friday Janmashtami Celebration
13 30/08/2019 Friday Singing Competition & White  Day  Celebration (Onam)
14 05/09/2019 Thursday Teacher’s Day Celebration
15 06/09/2019 Friday Introduction with Potter
16 04/10/2019 Friday Meet our Helpers-Dramatization
17 05/10/2019 Saturday Dussehra Celebration / Garba Celebration
18 11/10/2019 Friday Rhymes Competition
19 18/10/2019 Friday  Greeting card Making
20 24/10/2019 Thursday Diwali Celebration
21 01/11/2019 Friday Creative Races
22 08/11/2019 Friday Toran Making
23 14/11/2019 Thursday  Pink  Day  (Children’s Day)
24 22/11/2019 Friday Visit to Religious Places
25 29/11/2019 Friday Intra class Story telling Competition
26 06/12/2019 Friday Interclass Story Telling Competition (in the assembly)
27 24/12/2019 Tuesday Red  Day Celebration
28 03/01/2019 Friday Parenting  for UKG
29 04/01/2019 Saturday Parenting  for LKG
30 06/01/2019 Monday Parenting for Nursery
31 13/01/2020 Monday Kite Making/Orange Day Celebration
32 17/01/2020 Friday Shape Day Celebration
33 27/01/2020 Monday Republic Day Celebration
34 29/01/2020 Wednesday Yellow Day/Basant Panchami
       

 Class 1 & 2

S.N. Date Day Event
1. 22.06.19 Saturday House Meeting/Visit  to School
2. 29.06.19 Saturday Outdoor Game /Creative  Race (zigzag,20M race, Bucket race)Competition
3 06.07.19 Saturday A Visit to Post Office)
4 13.07.19 Saturday Origami Activity
5 27.07.19 Saturday Dance Competition
6 01.08.19 Thursday Green day celebration
7 03.08.19 Saturday Best out of waste
8 10.08.19 Saturday Children’s movie in English(value based)/English and Hindi Writing
9 16.08.19 Friday Independence day
10 24.08.19 Saturday Talk Show Conversation(Intra house Competition)
11 31.08.19 Saturday Talk Show Conversation(Inter house Competition)
12 5.09.19 Thursday Teacher’s Day Celebration.
13 5.10.19 Saturday Dussehra Celebration
14 05.10.19 Saturday Skits Based on Moral Values(English) Inter house Competition
15 19.10.19 Saturday Quiz—- General knowledge( Inter house Competition)
16 24.10.19 Thursday Diwali Celebration
17 02.11.19 Saturday Table Writing Competition(1 to 10)
18 09.11.19 Saturday A visit to police station
19 23.11.19 Saturday Mental Maths Activity
20 30.11.19 Saturday English/Hindi Poem Recitation Competition
21 07.12.19 Saturday A visit to bank
22 14.12.19 Saturday Sports Day Preparation
23 24.12.19 Tuesday Red Day Celebration/Christmas Day
24 28.12.19 Saturday New year card making(Hindi and English)
25 04.01.20 Saturday Inter house Bhajan  Competition
26 29.01.20 Wednesday Yellow Day/ Basant Panchami
27 27.01.20 Monday Republic Day Celebration

3rd  to 5th

S.N. Date Name of the activity To be organized by
1. 22/06/19 House Meeting Organising House
2. 29/06/19 English  Extempore Raman
3. 06/07/19 Intra house Musical instrument playing competition  
4. 13/07/19 Inter house Musical instrument playing competition Eklavya
5. 20/07/19  General Quiz Vivekanand
6. 27/07/19 Intra house English Debate  
7. 03/08/19 Inter House English Debate Azad
8. 10/08/19 Intra House Hindi Extempore  
9. 17/08/19 Inter house Hindi Extempore Raman
10. 31/08/19 Intra House Dance competition  
11. 05/10/19 Inter House Dance competition Eklavya
12. 12/10/19 Intra House Mono Act-in hindi  
13. 19/10/19 Inter House Mono Act Vivekanand
14. 02/11/19 Intra House Hindi Debate  
15. 09/11/19 Inter House Hindi Debate Azad
16. 30/11/19 Intra House Declamation Contest{Theatrical way of speaking}in English  
17. 07/12/19 Inter House Declamation contest Raman
18. 14/12/19 Intra House sing alone  
19. 21/12/19 Inter House sing alone Eklavya
20. 28/12/19 Intra House One Minutes Games  
21. 04/01/20 Inter House  One Minutes Games Vivekanand

6th  to 12th

Month Monthly activities & Competitions Date  and Day House on Duties
April Dance 15th April ,Monday Raman House
June 1.       Elections

2.       Investiture Ceremony

17th June 2019

22nd June 2019

 
June Hindi Extempore, English Extempore ,Wall magazine 29th June Saturday Eklavya  House
July English and Hindi debate, Wall magazine 27th July Saturday Vivekananda House
August General  Quiz , Wall magazine 31st August ,Saturday  Azad House
       
October Group and solo song, Wall magazine 26th  October Saturday Raman House
November Artificial intelligence and Aeromodelling , Wall magazine 30th November  Saturday Eklavya House
December Science Deliberation ,  Ad- making,  Wall magazine 28 th December Saturday Vivekanand House
Interhouse  CCA will be held on the last Saturday of the month